Reason for Chart

I have had a few friends sign deals as a direct result of using pitching sites so I know they have their place and are a useful tool.

However, I like to research and make sure I’m joining the right ones (as they can be costly). I have wasted money in the past on various musician tool (like so many others) and I decided not to play guess work and to do my research!

After spending almost a week contacting the various companies and trying to work out what they charge and what I get in return, I decided to throw the info up in the form of a comparison site for others to see. I am not affiliated with any pitching site so feel free to suggest any to me. I hope the info will prove useful.

Leave a Reply

